StonehamBank Board of Directors

Photo of Board of Directors

Clockwise from top left: John J. Melkonian, John R. Cullen, Jr., William R. Olsen, Patricia A. Brady, Gilbert A. Moreira, Fredrick A. Ciampa, Donald R. Clarke, Lorene A. Comeau, M. Daria Niewenhous, Eugene M. Passaro and Janice T. Houghton - Chair of the Board / CEO

StonehamBank Management Team